Big Sean Unveils 'Detroit 2' Tracklist with Stevie Wonder, Eminem, Dave Chappelle

Erykah Badu, Nipsey Hussle, Young Thug, Post Malone, Anderson .Paak and more also guest
Big Sean Unveils 'Detroit 2' Tracklist with Stevie Wonder, Eminem, Dave Chappelle
Big Sean will release new album Detroit 2 come the end of this week, and he's now revealed the stacked list of guests set to appear on his latest.

Joining Sean on the 21-song effort are the late Nipsey Hussle, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, Dave Chappelle, Stevie Wonder, Eminem, Erykah Badu, Anderson .Paak, Wale, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Hit-Boy, Lil Wayne, Stevie Wonder, Boldy James and more.

Detroit 2 arrives September 4 through G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam, and follows Sean's 2017 album I DECIDED. As previously reported, the title of his latest bills the effort as a sequel to 2012 mixtape Detroit.

This year, Sean has appeared on albums from Nas and Teyana Taylor, while last year saw him unload singles "Bezerk," "Single Again" and "Overtime."

Detroit 2:

1. Why Would I Stop?
2. Lucky Me
3. Deep Reverence (ft. Nipsey Hussle)
4. Wolves (ft. Post Malone)
5. Body Language (ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Jhene Aiko)
6. Story by Dave Chappelle
7. Harder Than My Demons
8. Everything That's Missing (ft. Dwele)
10. Guard Your Heart (ft. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac, Wale)
11. Respect It (ft. Young Thug & Hit-Boy)
12. Lithuania (ft. Travis Scott)
13. Full Circle ( ft. Key Wane & Diddy)
14. Time In ( ft. TWENTY88)
15. Story by Erykah Badu
16. FEED
17. The Baddest
18. Don Life (ft. Lil Wayne)
19. Friday Night Cypher (ft. Tee Grizzley, Kash Doll, Cash Kidd, Payroll, 42 Dugg, Boldy James, Drego, Sada Baby, Royce Da 5'9" & Eminem)
20. Story by Stevie Wonder
21. Still I Rise (ft. Dom Kennedy)